top of page

OUR SCHOOL

St. Mary School is an important part of our Faith Formation Ministry at St. Mary’s Church. Our primary purpose is teaching our children to be followers of Jesus Christ in the Roman Catholic Tradition. To this end, instruction in Religion is included in the daily curriculum and the entire school community regularly attends the Eucharist. 

Our School
11-large.jpg

WHAT WE OFFER

St. Mary School offers grade levels Junior Pre-Kindergarten (for three year olds) through grade eight. St. Mary’s faculty teaches a rich curriculum supported by cutting-edge technology. 

 

Faith, Academic Excellence, Life Lessons, and Compassion are the pillars of the school. Students in all grades are provided with opportunities for service projects and encouraged to participate in a long list of extra-curricular activities. 

STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration:

Screen Shot 2021-12-10 at 11.51.06 AM.png

Father Kevin Huber

Pastor

Bea-Kozlowski.jpg

Bea Kozlowski

Assistant Principal

bkozlowski@stmarycp.org

Faith Formation:

Cathy Scolaro.jpg

Cathy Scolaro

Director of Faith Formation

cscolaro@stmarycp.org

Faculty & Staff:

Janazewski-1.jpg

Mrs. Stacy Januszewski

Jr. Pre-K Teacher's Aide

Essex-Debra.jpg

Mrs. Deb Essex

Pre-K Teacher's Aide

Vivo-Angela.jpg

Mrs. Angela Vivo

Pre-K Teacher's Aide

Katie Sabers.jpg

Mrs. Katie Sabers

KA Teachers Aide

Karolina Kawalko.jpeg

Mrs. Karolina Kawalko

KA Teachers Aide

kkawalko@stmarycp.org

Potter-Jenny.jpg

Mrs. Jenny Potter

KB Teachers Aide

Mantel-Heidi.jpg

Mrs. Heidi Mantel

1A Teacher's Aide

Samyn-Dee.jpg

Mrs. Dee Samyn

1A Teachers Aide

Margee-Mion.jpg

Mrs. Margee Mion

2A Teacher's Aide

Browne-Alene.jpg

Ms. Alene Browne

2A Teacher's Aide

Andras.jpg

Angela Andras

3A Teacher's Aide

McDonald.jpg

Mrs. Angelina McDonald

3B Teacher's Aide

Skinner-Mary.jpg

Mrs. Mary Skinner

Elementary Science Co-Teacher

mskinner@stmarycp.org

Brittany LaMere.jpg

Mrs. Brittany LaMere

7/8 Science Teacher

blamere@stmarycp.org

McLoughlin-Theresa.jpg

Mrs. Theresa McLoughlin

7/8 Math Teacher

tmcloughlin@stmarycp.org

Shea-Deborah.jpg

Mrs. Deborah Shea

8A Language Arts Teacher

dshea@stmarycp.org

Nieman-Brad.jpg

Mr. Brad Nieman

8B Social Studies Teacher

bnieman@stmarycp.org

Megan Henry.jpg

Mrs. Megan Henry

Technology Teacher

mhenry@stmarycp.org

Beth D.jpg

Ms. Beth Dziadon

Resource Teacher

bdziadon@stmarycp.org

Alejandra Wooden.jpg

Alejandra Wooden

Paul.jpg

Paul Czyszczon

Technology Director

paul@stmarycp.org

Dana Fiaoni (2).jpg

Dana Fiaoni

School Counselor

Cheryl-Crnokrak.jpg

Cheryl Crnokrak

Choice Program Coordinator

ccrnokrak@stmarycp.org

Tracy Kolodziej.jpg

Tracey Kolodziej

Business Manager

tkolodziey@stmarycp.org

bottom of page